I’ll show you 50

4 07 2012

Mr. WebMaster came through with a great HK find – cnngo.com’s 50 reasons why Hong Kong is the world’s greatest city. A fun read. And an even better to visit for first hand experience.

In a few short weeks I’ve certainly noticed 1, 7, 9-11, 16, and 28 to name a few. I can’t wait to unveil many more in the months to come.

PS – if you get a chance, check out the other HK articles from cnngo. They’re all pretty interesting.

One thing they didn’t mention? This place is a mecca for gorgeous cars. Ferrari’s. Lambo’s. Maybachs. A Mercedes or BMW is second class transportation. Where else can you live in an everyday neighborhood, yet still be across the street from a Rolls-Royce dealership? Definitely special.

A quick nine floors down and dangerous saunter through traffic, my Phantom awaits. (my apologies for the blurriness)


Actions

Information

Leave a comment